New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love golf

Male (65) looking for Female Sunderland, Ontario, Canada

Semi retired
Golf every day if possible

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCoen brothers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Prine, Miles Davis, Bob Marley, Bob Dylan
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksAuthors:

E. Annie Proulx, jim Harrison, Tom Wolfe
Idea of funGolf, dinner, movies, live music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerGolf partner to begin
On the first dateGolf and dinner afterward