New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bogie Girl

Texas woman, 71, loves golf looking for a golfing friend! Please don’t reply unless you have a sense of humor, are kind, intelligent, love family and dogs, and are enjoying retirement! Would love to find a “partner in crime”!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo lead a purposeful life with family, friends, and to stay healthy playing golf, exercising, and being a positive influence in my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, self sufficient, sense of humor, doesn’t take himself too seriously, kind, and loves being with family and friends.
On the first datePlay golf and lunch!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Lacrosse, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamWarriors/49ers/Texas Tech Red Raiders
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University