New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jeffrey

57 divorced, looking for friendship, Golf partner, hopefully dating and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForged in fire, NCIS, sports, military
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksJD Robb, Tom Clancy
Idea of funVarious
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateDrinks and dinner, or a round of golf with maybe dinner after and talk about the next round we want to plan.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida