New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CoonBoy Mason

Male (25) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

From south Louisiana, been in Az for last 18 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was railroad engineer 40 years plus

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI can't think of them right now
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesI don't know right now
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, toby Keith, elvis, plus more than I can name right now
Reading selectionFiction, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksVince Flynn, Lee child
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryA bunch of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeBe person that other people would say, Good fella with good heart and soul, spirit, and probably a couple of other things!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust said in the above, good heart and soul, open minded, compassionate and passionate
On the first dateI got no idea, open.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamSaints
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga