New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positive single digit retiree optimizing life

I am a positive, secure, retired accomplished golfer, tennis player and foodie who loves intellectual and athletic pursuits, theater, technology, animals and new adventures near and far looking for similar partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Seinfeld, Star Trek, Top Chef, Golf and Tennis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, Green Day, Pink Floyd, REM, Lady Gaga
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funPlaying and watching sports, finding new adventures in food, with animals, theater, movies, snorkeling, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKaraoke, writing, the best golf courses around the world, seeing every state, exotic foods

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeMaximize my health, take advantage of my good fortune, athletic and intellectual gifts, make a difference for other people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar background, interests and outlook to mine (must be avid golfer) with opportunities to learn, teach and find new interests together. Excellent communicator, my best friend and most positive supporter. Able to be comfortable, positive and secure in a variety of social and life situations including a country club. Loves casual lifestyle, animals (especially cats) as well as traveling and creating new adventures. Cannot be an active supporter of our current President. Prefer no kids and not religious.
On the first dateFind a new ethnic restaurant to experiment with new food and learn more about each other near a place to walk around and experience nature like the waterfront.