New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous, witty & fun!

I enjoy life to the fullest...dont sweat the small is too precious. I have many interests but not afraid to try something new. Love to share my happiness and love with my honey. Making new and beautiful memories is my goal In a loving relationship. I want him to feel loved and very special!
I'm a very positive, caring, kind, funny, generous, hard working, honest, and loving person. I'm looking for the man who compliments me and appreciates my attributes....So...let's see what you've got!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMerchandising/sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHells kitchen...bachelorette...favorite pro ball football team...some golf tournaments., fashion, cooking
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesKings Speech..The Fighter. Pretty [email protected] of real life
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMonet
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksNora Roberts books
Idea of funSocializing with friends,,traveling, cruising, dancing, cooking, golf...great day at the beach..& ocean
SeecArt/architecture of Europe
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee,deep sea diver, Fly airplane snow skiing


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy & financially sound

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence. Humor. Attractive,
NO facial hair!!!!
Kind, caring, youthfulness, engaging, socialble
On the first dateWhatever we feel a walk on the a fancy dinner


Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamCardinals
Favorite college teamNone