New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gregarious

Fun loving, easy going, romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon’t have any favorite TV shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funEnjoying being with the person you love.
Traveling together.
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPerson who respects people.
On the first dateWe will decide that together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamUniversity of California