New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LeftSideGolfer

Male (66) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Golf is a fantastic sport. I often play 18 with my brother. I would enjoy meeting a female golfer to share a round with. Level of your game is not important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleContent writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Good Fight, Big Little Lies, The Handmaids Tale, PBS NewsHour
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, Bohemian Rhapsody, Avengers:Infinity War, The Peanut Butter Falcon, Downton Abbey, Oceans 8, Roma
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsLuke Holmes, Garth Brooks, Faith Hill, Kelsea Ballerini, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Sia, Alicia Keys
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTana French novels, Harlan Coben novels, Mary Oliver books of poetry, The Prince of Tides, by Pat Conroy, Brida, and Eleven Minutes, by Paulo Coelho, March, by Geraldine Brooks, The Art of Loving, by Erich Fromm
Idea of funPlaying golf. Reading. Happy Hour with friends. Time with family.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Goal in lifeHelp others. Inspire others. Make friends. Cherish old friends. Learn.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Companionship. Sharing. Intelligence/thoughtfulness. Affection. Laughter.
On the first dateA nice dinner. Good conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamDon’t have one.
Favorite college teamNone