New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SwingEasy

I am a tall fit male, black hair, blue eyes, and yes a bachelor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Idea of funHanging out with my best pal doing anything and everything.
Sitting down for a great meal.and istening to some beautiful music
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything and everything

Views

Goal in lifeFinding my best pal in the world to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruthfulness, responsibility, and dedication.
On the first dateA very good quality dinner, nice bottle of wine, and I walk along the water

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga