New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love playing golf with great company

Hi, I'm from Sunset Beach-love to play golf-usually 2 days/wk. Looking to enjoy the company of a female golfer who likes to travel and play different courses. Very active athletically with other sports ie, bicycling, roller skating, stand up paddle, water sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner small business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGolf, Tennis, HGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Godfather
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Beatles, Sting, Blake Shelton,
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funGoing out for walks on the beach, SUP, water sports, bicycling, playing golf, paddle tennis
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trykite surfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifetravel more to europe, golf in a great Britain

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun, exciting and willing to take on new challenges in life-never to stop learning & creating
On the first datemeet for a bike ride or meet up at destination point ie, driving range

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamLA rams, Oakland Raiders
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Yoga