New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking for an ace in my life

SWM...56...SC rez for 6 years now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (original), golf, tennis, racing
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesCaddy Shack, Office Space, Dumb and Dumber...100s more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsJoe Bonamassa +++
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Idea of funGolf, motorcycling, birdwatching...not necessarily in that order
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to try? Never been on the ocean

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBecome a scratch golfer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerFun...outdoorsy...can make decisions on their own...drama-free
On the first dateGolf driving range

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamNone