New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to golf

Outgoing, down to earth type of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Idea of funPlaying golf, having family and friends over for a bbq, playing cards.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy my kids, grandkids and live the rest of my life Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateI would either play golf or go out to dinner/movie/ or walk around and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas