New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want someone to walk side by side with holding hands

Female (61) looking for Male Delaware, Ontario, Canada

I am a romantic at heart. I love to be outside enjoying the beautiful day. It could be golfing, walking, a day at the beach or just hanging out with that special someone having a drink on a patio. I am honest and kind and love with all my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life as best I can. To make sure my family always knows I love them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can make me laugh, honesty, affectionate. Someone who is not afraid to say how he feels. A man that will walk beside me holding my hand. Must be retired or close to it. Must live to travel and try new things.
On the first dateGo for a coffee or drink and talk. Maybe play a round of golf or a game of pool.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Golf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga