New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I'm funny and very light hearted I try not to take most things to seriously. Life is only as serious as you make it. I'm here to get those butterflies in the pit of my stomach back and to find someone that I can give them too. I'm looking for a woman to share new memories and adventures with fitness is a very important part of my life and I'm looking for a partner that feels the same. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy the little things this life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Strain, Th Last Man On Earth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, Van Halen, Metallica, Judas Priest, Rush
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner

Sports

Enjoys playingPaintball, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamLA Kings
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running